Our Organisational Structure

The Executive team at Latrobe Community Health Service consists of a Chief Executive Officer and four Executive Directors

This structure is designed to provide efficiencies in all areas, including the support and management of staff. This structure incorporates a holistic and multi-disciplinary approach by organising Latrobe Community Health Service activities into groupings that reflect our organisational priorities.

The four directorates are Aged and Community Care, Primary Health, Corporate and NDIS Services.

Please click here to view the latest organisational structure.

Ben Leigh


Chief Executive Officer

Ben was appointed as Chief Executive Officer in 2006 and has more than 30 years of experience in the health and community services sector. Ben represents Latrobe Community Health Service as CEO.  Ben is a Board Director of the Latrobe Health Assembly, and an independent member of the TAFE Gippsland Board Education and Training Committee.

Rick Davies

LCHS Executive Director - Corporate

Executive Director – Corporate

Rick is responsible for finance and procurement, information and communication technology, governance, client services, facilities and fleet, marketing and communications, client reporting/records and human resources. Rick is also the chief financial officer of the company.

Alison Skeldon

LCHS Executive Director - Aged and Community Care

Executive Director – Aged and Community Care

Alison is responsible for overseeing alcohol and other drug treatment services, counselling, including family violence and gambling services, headspace Morwell, centre and community based aged and mental health support and community development services. Alison oversees Latrobe Community Health Service’s lead role in several consortia and partnerships, which include pharmacotherapy, multicultural affairs and citizenship, elder abuse prevention and catchment-based planning. She is the executive sponsor of Latrobe Community Health Service’s reconciliation action plan, LGBTI working group, diversity and enablement plans and the healthy workplace committee.

Vince Massaro

LCHS Executive Director - NDIS Services

Executive Director – NDIS Services

Vince is responsible for NDIS Services, incorporating Local Area Coordination (LAC) and Early Childhood Early Intervention Services (ECEI).

LAC services assist eligible participants to engage with the NDIS and support participants to create and implement their plans, along with providing capacity building activities and information, linkages and support for people not eligible for the NDIS.

ECEI services undertake a holistic assessment of children with developmental delay or disability and their families. In delivering ECEI we assist families to determine the right supports to help meet their individual goals.

Andrina Romano

LCHS Executive Director - Primary Health

Executive Director – Primary Health

Andrina is responsible for clinical services including GP services, dental services, allied health, district nursing, palliative care, paediatric services, specialist nursing (wound management, stoma therapy, continence and dementia), chronic disease management, emergency relief and the Moe After Hours Medical Service.